0

Synergy

server
Items per page
Sort by
Brand
Price
CPUs installed
Capacity
HDD Slots total
Memory installed
Category
all 10 items immediately available

HPE Synergy Systems - A flexibly scalable Blade Infrastructure

The HPE Synergy series systems represent universally deployable solutions that can be adapted to different requirements and flexibly expanded due to their modular design. The combination of computing performance, data storage, network units and administration elements for managing all resources forms a modern blade infrastructure for a wide range of workloads.

  • HPE Synergy Computing Modules

Synergy Compute Modules deliver the computing capacity required for the application area. They combine high performance Intel Xeon processors and memory in a compact blade form factor, and feature versatile expansion potential with multiple mezzanine slots. Optional HPE Smart Array storage controllers also offer various options for managing the internal hard drives, depending on the model and configuration.

  • HPE Synergy Storage Modules

Synergy storage modules provide up to 40 drive bays for SFF hard disks and offer support for SAS and SATA drives, providing a range of options for configuring storage to suit the application. The storage modules can be assigned to individual computing modules for efficient use, and the combination of several storage modules enables particularly high capacities for areas of application with high data volumes.

  • HPE Synergy Fabric Network Modules

The Synergy network modules enable optimised integration of the blade infrastructure into an existing network environment and, in addition to high transmission speeds, offer extensive options for managing network resources. For example, Fibre Channel modules connect Synergy systems to a storage area network (SAN), often saving rack space and reducing the amount of cabling required due to the integrated switching functions.

  • HPE Synergy Frame Enclosure

As the central enclosure of the Synergy infrastructure, the frame accommodates all modules and combines the resources. Depending on the requirements of the application, several compute modules and memory modules, as well as the units for the required network connection, can be integrated and managed in a space-saving manner. In addition to high-performance cooling for all installed modules, the Synergy Frame also contains the power supply, which is reliably guaranteed by high performance redundant power supply units. As requirements increase, several frames can be connected via frame-link modules, enabling flexible expansion of the infrastructure in fast-growing environments.

Refurbished HPE Synergy Systems for cost-effective expansion of your IT resources - ServerShop24

If increasing requirements demand the expansion of your HPE Synergy infrastructure, you have a cost-effective alternative to purchasing expensive new hardware with second-hand and tested Synergy modules from our online shop. With over 10 years of experience, we are your competent partner for professionally refurbished servers, storage systems and network equipment. In addition to many server solutions ready for shipping, you will also find a large selection of components and spare parts for individual adaptation to your requirements in our extensive range. Fast shipping from our stock ensures the shortest possible delivery times. Our experienced and friendly support team will assist you with any questions about products and your order, use the various contact options - we will take care of your request!

0

Synergy

server
Artikel pro Seite:
Sortieren nach:
Alle 2 Artikel in dieser Kategorie sofort lieferbar

HPE Synergy Systeme - Eine flexibel skalierbare Blade Infrastruktur

Die Systeme der HPE Synergy Serie stellen universell einsetzbare Lösungen dar, die durch ihren modularen Aufbau an verschiedene Anforderungen angepasst und flexibel erweitert werden können. Die Kombination aus Rechenleistung, Datenspeicher, Netzwerkeinheiten und Managementelementen zur Verwaltung aller Ressourcen bildet eine moderne Blade Infrastruktur für unterschiedlichste Workloads.

  • HPE Synergy Computing-Module

Die Synergy Compute Module liefern die für den Anwendungsbereich erforderliche Rechenkapazität. Sie vereinen leistungsstarke Intel Xeon Prozessoren und Arbeitsspeicher in einem kompakten Blade Formfaktor, und verfügen mit mehreren Mezzanine Steckplätzen über vielseitiges Erweiterungspotential. Optionale HPE Smart Array Storage Controller bieten zudem je nach Modell und Konfiguration verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Verwaltung der internen Festplatten.

  • HPE Synergy Speichermodule

Zur Bereitstellung des erforderlichen Datenspeichers verfügen die Synergy Speichermodule über bis zu 40 Laufwerkseinschübe für Festplatten im SFF Format und bieten durch die Unterstützung von Laufwerken mit SAS oder SATA Anbindung verschiedene Optionen, um die Konfiguration des Massenspeichers auf die Anwendung abzustimmen. Die Speichermodule können zur effizienten Nutzung einzelnen Computing-Modulen zugeordnet werden, und ermöglichen durch den Einsatz mehrerer Speichermodule besonders hohe Kapazitäten für Einsatzbereiche mit hohem Datenvolumen.

  • HPE Synergy Fabric Netzwerkmodule

Die Synergy Netzwerkmodule ermöglichen eine optimierte Integration der Blade Infrastruktur in die vorhandene Netzwerkumgebung, und bieten neben hohen Übertragungsgeschwindigkeiten umfangreiche Optionen zur Verwaltung der Netzwerkressourcen. So verbinden etwa Fibre-Channel Module die Synergy Systeme mit einem Storage Area Network (SAN), sparen dabei durch die integrierten Switching-Funktionen häufig Platz im Rack und reduzieren die notwendige Verkabelung.

  • HPE Synergy Frame Gehäuse

Als zentrales Gehäuse der Synergy Infrastruktur nimmt der Frame alle Module auf und vereint die Ressourcen. So können abhängig von den Anforderungen der Anwendung mehrere Compute Module und Speichermodule, sowie die Einheiten für die benötigte Netzwerkanbindung platzsparend integriert und verwaltet werden. Der Synergy Frame enthält neben einer performanten Kühlung für alle installierten Module außerdem die Stromversorgung, die durch leistungsstarke redundante Netzteile zuverlässig gewährleistet wird. Bei steigenden Anforderungen können mehrere Frames über Frame-Link Module verbunden werden, und ermöglichen somit die flexible Erweiterung der Infrastruktur in schnell wachsenden Umgebungen.

Gebrauchte HPE Synergy Systeme zur kostengünstigen Erweiterung Ihrer IT-Ressourcen - ServerShop24

Wenn steigende Anforderungen die Erweiterung Ihrer HPE Synergy Infrastruktur erfordern, haben Sie mit gebrauchten und geprüften Synergy Modulen aus unserem Onlineshop eine kostengünstige Alternative zur Anschaffung teurer Neuware. Wir sind mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung Ihr kompetenter Partner für professionell aufbereitete Server, Storagesysteme und Netzwerktechnik. Sie finden in unserem umfangreichen Sortiment neben vielen versandbereiten Serverlösungen außerdem eine große Auswahl an Komponenten und Ersatzteilen zur individuellen Anpassung an Ihre Anforderungen. Der schnelle Versand aus unserem Lager gewährleistet dabei möglichst kurze Lieferzeiten. Unser erfahrenes und freundliches Support-Team unterstützt Sie bei allen Fragen zu Produkten und Ihrer Bestellung, nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Kontaktmöglichkeiten - wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen!